We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(13 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Darbar can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Darbar? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 19, 2022
Excellent food and excellent service!
Thank you!


April 14, 2022
The nicest people and the most delicious food. We have had both takeout and dine in experiences and always amazing!


February 02, 2022
Delicious and just the right amount of spice !


January 26, 2022
Loved it


January 22, 2022
An absolutely fantastic restaurant that has only gotten more refined and sophisticated in its cuisine over time.


December 04, 2021
The food was tasty, warm atmosphere, though I went for a pickup, love it, but just bit spicy.
Thank you
Hemma


October 29, 2021
Darbar is simply the BEST!. Spectacular food and dining experience. Our thanks to Simar and his family for the amazing dinner. I highly recommend Darbar.


October 09, 2021
Je suis allé hier . C'est particulièrement agréable grâce à la finesse de l'atmosphère de la présentation et du service. Il n-y à rien de cliché , les plats et le protocole de service sont impeccables et agréables , je me répète. Dans mes 5 préférés à Montréal actuellement


September 30, 2021
The palak paneer is so delicious 🤤, naan so fresh and fresh most recommended place 😍


September 30, 2021
Awesome food just loved it 😍